CTBD Christians Together in Bideford and District


A place where all Christians regardless of Denomination can come to find harmony with Jesus at the forefront of their lives

Home About Us Church Directory Christian Outreach Events Young Christians Local History Contact Us

Christians Together in Bideford and District Copyright 2014. To view our privacy policy click here privacy policy contact webmaster@ctbd.org.uk

President  

Mrs Julia Spencer            

Tel 01237-425361     

       

Vice-President (Vacant Post)

                                                                                                                                                                


Secretary                           

Reverend Tom Bayliss (Day off Monday)       

Tel 01237-700621

                                                                                                                                                      

Assistant Secretary

Mrs Josi Macnamara                                                                                                                                                                                   

Treasurer

Mrs Jean Jones                     

Tel 01237-478491

                                                                                                                                                      

Public Relations (Webmaster)

Mr Laurence Davey

Tel 07749200103


president@ctbd.org.uk



vice-president@ctbd.org.uk




secretary@ctbd.org.uk




assistant-secretary@ctbd.org.uk



treasurer@ctbd.org.uk



public-relations@ctbd.org.uk



webmaster@ctbd.org.uk

CTBD enabling committee Contacts